Seattle Real Estate
Seattle Real Estate
Windermere Real Estate
Rob Graham :: Direct: 206-321-6349 :: Email: RobGraham@Windermere.com
This list is provided for informational purposes only.

The provider accepts no responsibility for the service provided.

Contractors

A

_____________________________________________________________

Appliance - Recycling

• Mike’s Appliances – 206.327.8261 - mikes.appliances@yahoo.com

----------------------------

Appliance – Purchase

• Albert Lee Appliances – 206.282.2110 – albertleeappliances.com

• Metropolitan Appliance – 206.623.8811 – metropolitanappliance.com

-----------------------------

Appliance – Repair

• A-1 Natural Gas Repair – 206.799.0454; gas frpl/gas log repair/ furnace inspection

• WL May Co. – 206.525.4500 – www.wlmay.com

• Wiseman Appliances, Scott Wiseman – 206.937.7400 wisemanappliance.com

------------------------------

Architects/Designers

• Central Design – 206.384.2309

• Chris Herman – 206.525.3969 – www.wintersundesign.com

• David Vandervort – Architects AIA – 206.784.1614 – vandervort.com

• Mazurek Architecture – 206.784.8795

• Velocipede Architects – 206.529.9356 – velocipede.net

------------------------------

Appraisor

SMAS Appraisal – Scot Mahon – 425-867-1155

------------------------------

Attorneys

• Nancy Cahil – 206-547-1400

• Demco Law Firm – 206.203.6000 – www.demcolaw.com

• Eric Fahlman – Estate Attorney – 206.583.0155

B

___________________________________________________________

Biodiesel Services

• Dr. Dans Alternative FuelWerks – 206.783.5728 – www.fuelwerks.com

• Propel Biofuel – 800.871.0773 – www.propelfuels.com

• Standard Biodiesel – 206.388.3869 – www.standardbiodiesel.com

-------------------------------

Building Envelope Failures

• Build Envelope Tech & Research – 206.405.3455 – www.bet-r.com

• Morrison-Hershfield – 425.451.1301 – www.morrisonhersfield.com

• Tatley Grund – 206.523.4653 – www.tatleygrund.com

C

___________________________________________________________

Carpet Cleaning

• Dima’s Delux Carpet – Dimitri 206-818-2080

• Miguel’s Carpet Cleaning – Miguel Garcia – 206.50.1877 – www.miguelscarpetcleaning.com

• New City Cleaning Systems – 206.364.8624

• Solution Carpet Cleaning – Scott Servey – 425.775.8833 – www.solutioncarpetcleaning.com

-----------------------------

Chimney Sweeps/Masons

• Design Masonry – 206.682.2201 – www.design-masonry.com

• Dick Murray 206-678-5586

• Emerald City Chimney Sweeps – 206.522.0290 – www.emeraldcitychimney.com

• Greater NW Chimney – 800.828.1082 – www.greaternwchimney.com

• Murphy’s Chimney 206-547-7520

• Ricardo 206-730-4818

• Phil Murphy Chimneys – 206.387.3055 – www.murphyschimney.com

• Safeguard Chimney – Russ – 206.624.6519 – www.safeguardchimneyservice.com

• Stormer Masonry – Dennis Stormer – 206.364.6150

• Sutter Home and Hearth – 206.783.9115 – www.sutterhearth.com

• Top Hat Chimney – Bill Maiers – 425.827.4657

---------------------------

Computer Support

• Carol Ivan – 206.228.7775 – www.carolivan.com

• Dave Scott – 206.525.0541

---------------------------

Concrete Cutting

• Economy Concrete Cutting – 206.525.0541 – www.economyconcretecutting.com

---------------------------

Contractors

• Jim Roeter – 425.418.3186

• Lighthouse Homes – Jeremy Weinstein – 425.836.4266

• Wedgewood Construction – Matt Kane – 206.661.2205

• Nor Wes Construction Inc – 206.730.8369 – www.norwesconstruction.com

• T.B.H. Sterling, Inc – Dave Maxum – 206.525.1674

• WU Construction – 206.526.8886

-------------------------

Construction

• Apex Construction – Oleg Kovalenko – 206.369.5528

• DH Enterprises – 206.979.7614 – www.dhenterprisesinc.com

-------------------------

Crawl Space Cleanup

• Clean Crawls – 866.651.1700 – www.cleancrawl.com

D

___________________________________________________________

Day Laborers

• The Millionair Club – 206.728.5627 – www.millionairclub.com

---------------------------

Deck Waterproofing

• Pahlka Waterproofing – 206.367.5813

---------------------------

Dog Services

• Ahimsa Dog Training – 206.364.4072 – www.ahimsadogtraining.com

• The Whole Pup – 425.776.3083 – www.thewholepup.com

----------------------------

Drainage/Water Proofing

• Bodine Construction – 425.881.2577 – www.bodineconstruction.com

• Concrete Experts – 425.776.3332 – www.concreteexperts.com

• Perma-Dry Water Proofing – 425.277.1990 – www.permadrywaterproofing.com

• Rite-Way – 206.784.8330 – www.ritewaywp.com

• WU Construction – 206.526.8886

-----------------------------

Dry Rot Repair

• Wu Construction – 206.526.8886

-----------------------------

Drywall

• Aristico Drywall – 206.719.4062

• Mehrer Drywall – 206.282.4288 – www.mehrer.com

-----------------------------

Ductwork Cleaning

• Howies Power Vac – 206.783.3316 – www.howiespv.com

• Olson Energy Service – 206.782.2634 – www.olsonenergy.com

E

___________________________________________________________

Earthquake Retrofit

• A-ffix – 206.284.6226 – www.earthquakeprepared.com

• Sound Seismic – 877.932.6588 – www.soundseismic.com

-------------------------------

Electrical

• Wired Seattle - Rob Grefsrud - 206-617-2554

• Scott Sharkey - 425-478-4709

• Neptune Electric - Ben Roberts - 206-941-7604

• Bowie Electric – 206.789.6500 – www.bowieservice.com

• Bee Dandy Electric – 260.251.2609 – www.beedandy.com

• C & R Electric – 206.937.3654 – www.crelectric.com

• Economy Wiring – 206.244.7542 – www.economywiring.com

• Globe Electric – 425.228.8102 – www.seattleelectricalcontractor.net

• Green Lake Electric – 206.789.4371 – www.greenlakeelectric.com

• Hudson Electric – 206.937.1239 – www.hudsonelectricinc.com

• POP Electric – 425.485.5118

• Sterling Electric – 425.486.4722 – www.sterlingelectric-inc.com

• Three Phase Electric – 360.317.6004

------------------------------

Environmental Abatement

• EHSI – Elizabeth Huarte – 425.455.2959 – www.ehsintl.com

• One Step Environmental Abatement – 206.835.9733

------------------------------

Environmental Testing

• Lab/Cor Inc, 206.781.0155 – www.labcor.net

• RGA Environmental – 206.281.8858 – www.rgaenv.com

------------------------------

Escrow

• Escrow Source – Lucinda Vergason – 206-526-1310

• Escrow Link – 206.633.1921 – www.escrowlink.net

------------------------------

Estate Planning

• Greg Lawless Partnership – 206.782.9535 – www.lawless2.com

• Law Offices of Neil Sarles – 206.682.1771 – www.sarles.com

• Ricci Grube Aita, Pllc – Debra Eby Ricci – 206.770.7606 – www.rgbcounsel.com

• Richard Oettinger – 206.264.0665

F

____________________________________________________________

Fencing

• All City Fence - 206-324-3747

• Barrier Fence - 206-783-0971

----------------------------

Flooring

• Ballard Hardwoods – 206.784.9369

• Celtic Hardwoods – Paul – 206.235.6995

• Chris Vigil – 206.313.9633

• Competitive Hardwoods – 206.527.0506

• Crosscut Hardwoods – 206.623.0334 – www.crosscuthardwoods.com

• Haight Carpet – Randy Ditmars – 425.485.1354 – www.haightcarpet.com

• Martins Carpet Service – 425.681.3421

• MaxCare – Sumner – 888.810.6445 – www.maxcareofwa.com

• Pacific NW Paint & Flooring – Beverly & Jim Ivey – 206.368.9454

• Paul’s Hardwood Floors – 425.327.8645

• Parquet Colonial Hardwood Flooring – Steven Fujere – 425.935.4702

• Seattle Floor Service – 206.783.1591 – www.seattlefloor.com

• Sound Hardware Floors – Richard Erickson – 206.244.0986

-----------------------------

Foundation Work

• Concrete Experts – Stephen Rupeiks – 425.776.3332 – www.concreteexperts.com

• Robbins & Co – Tom Smith – 206.244.1023 – www.robbinsandco.com

G

___________________________________________________________

Garage Doors

• Andersons Door Co – 206.362.0777 – www.andersonsdoorco.com

• Cressy Door Company – 206-629-2014

----------------------------

Gas Lines

• Lake City Plumbing – 206.546.8843

----------------------------

General Contractors

• Doug Killgore - 206-910-3547 - doug@killgorenw.com

• Eakman Construction - Stacy Eakman - 206-972-2275 - eakman_construction@hotmail.com

• Morris Custom Construction – Brandon Morris – 206-948-2968

-----------------------------

Gutters Install & Repair

• All Clear, Inc – 206.938.5847 – www.allclearinc.com

• Gutter Factory – 206.365.8464 – www.gutterfactoryinc.com

• Phinney Ridge Painting – 206.371.1441

• The Stevens Group – Daniel Stevens – 206.228.9274

H

___________________________________________________________

Handyman

• Bob Stocco – 425.301.9265

• Case Handyman Services – 206.522.1100

• Handy Hubby for Hire – Dave Grubbs – 206.852.3072

• Hometask.com – 206.763.6800 – www.hometask.com

• JT Handyman – 206.271.7290

• Ken Nelson – 206.799.4027

• Renovations Plus – 425.681.0920

---------------------------

Haulers

• John LeGonaille – 206.523.6729

• “Dapper Scrapper” Metal Recycler – Roger Barron – 253.590.8286

• Happy Haulers – 206.784.0313 – www.happyhauler.com

• Wolf Trucking – 206.571.5834 – www.wolftruckinginc.com

----------------------------

Heating & Cooling

• Abundant Heating – 206.244.3393 – www.abundantheating.com

• Ballard Natural Gas – 206.784.8101 – www.ballardnaturalgas.com

• Brennan Heating and Air Conditioning – 206.248.7900 – www.brennanheating.com

• Bel Red Heating – 425.814.0466 – www.belred.com

• DuroHeat – Oil Furnace – 206.244.2378

• Genesee Heating – 206.722.1545 – 206.855.6251 – www.geneseeheat.com

• Greenwood Heating & Air – 206.784.1818 – www.greenwoodheating.com

• Integrity Energy Systems – Brandon Jones – 425.419.46

• Laurelhurst Oil – 206.523.4500 – www.laurelhurstoil.com

• Olson Heating – 206.782.5522 – www.olsonenergy.com

• Sullivan’s Residential Services – 206.725.6300 – www.soundoil.com

---------------------------------

House Cleaners

• Jeanette Stingel – 206.375.3575 – jettynetty@aol.com

• Adair and Gilda – 425.749.0686

• Araceli Cabrera – 206.250.0479

• Ava Cuprys – 206.491.1217

• Green Wave – Leanna Rockwell – 206.228.7916

---------------------------------

Houseboat Inspection & Repairs

• P & E Systems – James Hicks – 206.579.5856

I

____________________________________________________________

Inspectors

• Rainier Inspection Inc. – Brad Albin – 206-682-8968

• Halas Engineering – John Halas – 206-362-2707

• Home View – James Taylor – 1-888-748-Home

• Metcalf Building Inc. – 206-527-9224

• Scout Home Inspection – Don McFerron – 206-930-3645

--------------------------

Insulation

• WA Insulation – 425.487.3444

L

____________________________________________________________

Landscaping • Gardening Plus – Tai Pham – 206.701.4974

• Al Adams – 206.250.1564

• Susies Landscape & Design – Susan Thompson – 206.724.5020 – www.susielandscapedesigns.com

• Tuxedo Turf & Tree – Scott Baggett – 206.362.4195

• Universal Landscape – Joey Istvan/Randy Metz – 425.346.1653

--------------------------------

Lead Based Paint Testing

• Environmental Associate – 425.455.9025

• NVL Labs – 206.547.0100

---------------------------------

Locksmiths

• Ballard Lock & Key – 206.763.6360 – www.ballardlockandkey.com

• Bulger Safe & Lock – 206.363.8797 – www.bulgerlock.com

• Davern Safe and Lock – 206.789.8920

• Pacific Lock and Key – 206.784.2332

M

___________________________________________________________

Mold Testing & Remediation

• Atmosphere, Inc – 206.526.2700 – www.myatmosphere.biz

• EHS International Inc – 206.297.3808

• NVL Labs – 888.383.5127 – www.nvllabs.com

• Prezant – 206.281.8858

-------------------------------

Mold Abatement

• GP Air Restoration – Gerald Young – 866.888.4611

-------------------------------

Movers

• Chips Moving – 245.481.9308

• Moving Link – 425.882.7882 – www.movinglink.com

O

___________________________________________________________

Oil Tanks/Spills

• Oil Tank Decom Reports – 206.386.1450

• Seattle Fire Marshall – 206.386.1450 – www.seattle.gov/fire/fmo/fmo.htm

• Filco Company – 206.547.8347 – www.filcoenviro.com

• Pollution Liability Insurance Agency – 800.822.3905 – www.plia.wa.gov

• Tanks by Dallas – 206.365.0291 – www.tanksbydallas.net

• Tank Wise – 206.937.3995

P

___________________________________________________________

Painters

• All Seasons Painting – 206.542.6901

• Pacific NW Paint & Flooring – Beverly & Jim Ivey – 206.368.9454

• Paulson Painting – Kevin Paulson – 425.239.0405 – www.paulsonpainting.net

• Phinney Ridge Painting – 206.371.1441

• Sunset Hill Painting – 206.782.6940

------------------------------

Pavers/Rock

• Marenakos – 425.392.3313 – www.marenakos.com

• Mutual Materials – 425.452.2300 – www.mutualmaterials.com

• Pavingstone Supply – 206.783.2811 – www.pavingstonesupply.com

-------------------------------

Pest Control

• Cascade Pest Control – 425.621.6264 – 888.989.8979 – www.cascadepest.com/bellevue

• Critter Control – 800.274.8837 – www.seattle.crittercontrol.com

• Willards Pest Control – Seattle, 206.246.1992 – Eastside, 425.820.1980 – www.willardspestcontrol.com

• Eden Advanced Pest Technologies – Bruce Weber – 206.571.1379

-------------------------------

Photographer

• Tucker English – 206-612-7422

• Stefan Enriquez – 206-240-8484

-------------------------------

Plumbing

• Adriatic Plumbing – 206.999.0707 – www.adriaticplumbing.com

• Ben’s Plumbing – Ben Foster – 206.498.9996 – www.plumben.com

• Evergreen State Plumbing - Cris Lopez – 206.595.4214

• N Sound Plumbing – Pete Lackie – 206.364.0439

• Fischer Plumbing – 206.783.4129 – www.fischerplumbing.com

• Fritzs Drain Service – 206.782.3230

• Raymark Plumbing & Sewer – Kevin Flynn – 206.525.6500 – www.raymarkplumbing.com

• Redworks Plumbing – Michael Redfern – 206.352.6500 – www.redworksplumbing.com

• Stack Plumbing - 425.821.0989 – www.stackplumbing.com

• PSE (Gas Availability) – 888.321.7779 – Contractor Services

---------------------------------

Pressure Washing

• The Stevens Group – Daniel Stevens – 206.228.9274

R

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Rentals

• Windermere Property Management – 206.621.2037 – www.windermereseattlepm.com

• Phillips Property Management – 206.622.8600 – www.seattlepropertymanagement.com

-----------------------------

Roofing

• Alpha Roofing – 425.673.9020 – www.alfroofing.com

• Apex Construction – Oleg Kovalenko – 206.369.5528

• Blue and Blue Roofing – 206.367.2601 – www.blueandblueroofing.com

• Nihao Construction – 206.650.8828

• Marmot Roofing – 206.527.9226

• North Creek Roofing – 425.822.6921 – www.northcreekroofing.com

• NW Roof Care – 206.363.6711

• Raynproof Roofing – 206.935.1400 – www.raynproofroofing .com

• Stoneway Roofing – 206.623.7820 – www.stonewayroofing.com

• Taff Roofing, small repairs – 425.227.9682 – www.taffroofing.com

S

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Sewer Inspectors

• APS (North Bend) – 425.888.2590

• APS, Applied Professional Services, Inc. (locating service) – 866.869.3153 – www.apslocates.com

• Hydro Physics – Rick de la Mare – 425.775.8445 – www.hydro-physics.com

• Seattle Sewer Inspection – 206.335.2315 – www.seattlesewerinspection.com

• Action Jackson – 425.877.5601

-------------------------------

Sewer Repairs

• Strictly Sewers – Richard Bentz – 206.903.8050

-------------------------------

Siding Services

• Northstar – 425.210.5524

• Siding Pro – 425.486.4777

• Wine Valley Siding Supply – 425.488.2727 – www.windvalleysiding.com

• Coddington Construction – Ken Coddington – 888.660.1993 – www.coddingtonconstruction.com

• Sound Siding – 253.639.8728 – www.soundsiding.com

---------------------------------

Sketch Artists

• Melinda Hannah – 206.478.5250 – www.melindahannah.com

• Urban Illustration & Design – Guy Allen – 206.351.0169 – www.urbanillustration.com

---------------------------------

Sprinkler Systems

• City Rain – Craig Penner – 206.324.7689 – www.cityraininc.com

----------------------------------

Soils Engineers

• Robinson Noble / Cornerstone – 425.488.0599 – www.robinson-noble.com

• Geo Group NW – William Chang – 425.649.8757 – www.geogroupnw.com

• Shannon & Wilson – 206.632.8020 – www.shannonwilson.com

• Soil & Environmental. Eng Inc. – 425.868.5868 – www.soilenvironmental .com

----------------------------------

Solar Services

• Solar Washington – www.solarwashington.org

• Sunergy Systems, LLC – Formerly Household Power – 206.297.0086 – www.sunergysystems.com

• Winter Sun Design – 206.525.3969 – www.wintersundesign.com

---------------------------------

Stagers

• Casa Bella – Rebecca Colello – 206.849.8391 – www.stagingbycasabella. Com

• Ellis Design – Pam Ellis – 206.696.3532 – www.ellis-designs.com

• Seattle Staging & Design – Kate Washington – 206.353.8558 – www.seattlestaging.net

----------------------------------

Stucco

• J.J. Jefferson – 206.633.2944 – www.jjjerfferson.com

---------------------------------

Structural Engineering

• CG Engineering – 425.778.8500 – www.cgengineering.com

• Mike Mitchel – 425.861.7581

• Poggemeyer Design Group – 425.827.5995

• Solvang Inspection Engineering – 425.643.9680

---------------------------------

Survey

• Cramer Property Survey – 206.328.4350

T

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Tile Installer

• Mohler Design – Bill Mohler – 206.819.2075 – www.mohlerdesign.com

-------------------------

Title Companies

• Chicago Title – Sandy Anderson – 206.628.5666 – www.usechicagotitle.com/seattle

• CW Title – Michelle Barry/Craig Ellis – 425.451.7301 – www.cwtitle.net

• Pacific NW Title – Catherine Clayton – 206.622.1040

-------------------------

Tree Services

• A Scotts Tree Services – 425.787.0848 – www.ascotttreeservice.com

• Ballard Tree Service – 206.782.4874 – www.ballardtree.com

• Seattle Tree Preservation – 206.935.6593 (South End) – 206.367.4048 (North End)

U

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Utilities Cable Television

• Comcast – 800.226.2278 – www.comcast.com

----------------------------

Utilities – Electric

• Puget Sound Energy – 888.225.5773 – www.pse.com

• Seattle City Light – 206.684.3000 – www.seattle.gov/light/

---------------------------

Utilities – Sewer & Water

• Alderwood Water & Waste District – 425.743.4605 – www.alderwoodwater.com

• Bothell City Servies – 425.486.3256 – www.ci.bothell.wa.us/CityServices.ashx

• Edmonds – 425.771.0241 – www.ci.edmonds.wa.us/water.stm

• Mukilteo – 425.355.3355 – www.mukilteowwd.org

• Seattle – 206.684.3000 – www.seattle.gov/util/

----------------------------

Utilities – Telephone

• Century Link/Qwest – 800.475.7526 – www.qwest.centurylink.com/customerservice/

• Verizon – 800.483.4000 – www.verizon.com

----------------------------

Utilities – Waste Disposal

• Allied Waste – 206.682.9730 – www.rabanco.com/collection/bellevue

• Waste Management – 800.592.9995 – www.wmnorthwest.com/kirkland/

W

________________________________________________________________________________________

Well Inspections

• B & J Drilling – 425.392.3826

----------------------------

Window Cleaning

• Crystal Panes – 206.284.5183 – www.crystalpanes.com

• Jeff’s Windows – 253.334.1951

• The Stevens Group – Daniel Stevens – 206.228.9274 (also does gutter cleaning & other exterior maintenance)

-----------------------------

Window Repair/Replacement

• Pellow Windows and Doors – George Blanton – 206.396.9765

• Skyline Windows Screens – 206.542.2147 – www.skylinewindowsinc.com

• The Window and Door Shoppe – 425.771.9421 – www.thewindowanddoorshoppe.com

• John Sablan – 206.954.5157

• Wayne’s Panes – 206.367.1195

Windermere Real Estate :: 8401 35th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115 :: Office: 206-522-9600 :: Fax: 206-527-3818 :: Email: robgraham@windermere.com